Ingeschreven

Poule A            
Team Speler 1 crb Speler 2 crb Speler 3  crb
Bloedmooi Wil Vendel 19 Joke Vendel 17    
BCO Elleke Kemperman 22 Daan Stijger 27 Koos Voskuil 30
de Mazzelpikkies Herman Brethouwer 56 John Mijnen 27    
OBIS 3 Jos Limmen 36 Piet van de Mei 48    
KARO  (OBIS 1) Piet Karsten 42 Wim van Roon 48    
Kameraden Henk Dullemans 20 John Vendel 22    
BSK Frank Trappmann 47 Ron Goisewehr 46 Wendy Trappmann 14
Tintoon Toon Kansen 57 Tineke Gulik 13    
Boer Perez Jezus Perez 48 Pierre de Boer 32    
Poule B            
Team Speler 1 crb Speler 2 crb Speler 3  crb
Rene en Gerrit Rene Greven 23 Gerrit Buitenhuis 27    
ADO 1 Cees den Dunnen 26 Ad Dijkkamp 15 Cees Tromp 25
Dick & Leen Leen van de Oever 42 Dick Zaat 32    
Bob & Gerard Gerard vd Kolk 49 Bob Hollenberg 37    
MariJel Jelle Brouwer 19 Mariska de Lange 16    
Vriezers Kees de Vries 21 Nel de Vries 19    
ADO 't Spaarne 1 Raymond Klaasen 41 Charles Thie 33 Paul Cobelens 50
Cepi Cees Weel 39 Piet Boerkoel 22    
Velsen Theo Kokkelkoren 30 Teun van Egmond 23    
OBIS 4  Nico Mongeluzzi 40 Ben Op de Weegh 45 Ben Lammers 37

 

Telefoonnummers en emailadressen

Speler1 telefoon  e-mail
Gerrit Buitenhuis 0251-212300 gerrit.buitenhuis@outlook.com
Rene Greven   renegreven@hotmail.com
Nel de Vries 0251-244622 nkdevries@casema.nl
Kees de Vries 0251-244622 nkdevries@casema.nl
John Mijnen   johnmijnen@icloud.com
Ron Goisewehr 06-14482638 ronaldgoos@gmail.com
Frank Trappmann   franktrappmann@gmail.com
John Vendel   jwmvendel@gmail.com
Henk Dullemans    
Dick Zaat 06-14966385 d.zaat@t-mobilethuis. nl
Leen vd Oever 06-82133332 leen.vd.oever@kpnmail.nl
Mariska de Lange   m.robijn66@gmail.com
Jelle Brouwer 0251-235284  
Piet Karsten 06-46350273 pietkarsten@live.nl
Wim van Roon    
Herman Brethouwer 06-22389410 hbrethouwer@casema.nl
Paolo Mazzilli 06-29111163 mazzilli@hotmail.nl
Gerard vd Kolk 0251-823424 gerard.vanderkolk@icloud.com
Bob Hollenberg    
Piet Boerkoel 0251-227279 pboerkoel@ziggo.nl
Cees Weel 0251-250273 rzijp@casema.nl
Toon Kansen 06-20204047 Toon.kansen@live.nl
Iineke vd Gulik    
Jezus Perez 0251-235836 jesusheemskerk@gmail.com
Pierre de Boer 06-26953678 p@de-boer.net
Cees den Dunnen 06-45010815  
Ad Dijkkamp   rick23@ziggo.nl
Jos Limmen    
Piet van de Mei 06-30717342 pietvdmeij@kpnmail.nl
Elleke Kemperman   ekemperman@casema.nl
Daan Stijger   daanstijger@gmail.com
Charles Thie   charlesthie@msn.com
Raymond Klaassen 06-51177178 raymondk@quicknet.nl
Ben Op de weegh 0251-248838 duffy@casema.nl
Nico Mongeluzzi 0251-239653  
Wendy Trappmann 06-47803488 wendytrappmann@gmail.com
Joke Vendel 06-51245600 joke.vendel@gmail.com
Teun van Egmond   t.egmond@ziggo.nl